My Biggest Problem (Losing Weight)

no doubt about its my HUGE belly. Its bloated & swelled tight,so much so,its near impossible to move & I can’t breathe without breathing machines. Its like being 9 months pregnant. My belly is rock hard. Its getting bigger. I can’t support the weight & size of it. Its destroying my lower back,hips,& knees. I can’t bend,can barely move. Entering my bedroom is traumatic. After I am inside I struggle to turn around,so I can sit & then lay on my bed. I holler out as I fall on the bed in a seated position & holler more when fighting to lay down. Its like laying down while holding a big watermelon. After I get settled I holler again & I gasp hard to start breathing. After my sleep comes the nightmare of getting up & out of bed.

mvp

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

