Slim Dreams (Losing Weight)

I wish to be slim,trim,& slender,like when I was 16. I want to be fit as a fiddle & as lovely as a yellow rose. It’d be wonderful to look 30 years younger & feel epic at all times. I dream of wearing size 5 jeans,body hugging mini dresses,yes,a tiny beauty with the face of an angel. I want to feel amazing,sexy,& beautiful. I wish to be in perfect health. Lush D cup boobs would be swell…slender hips…slim thighs. I want a flat belly. Yep,I wish for a toned,fit,muscular body. I want to post selfies everywhere,flaunt my smoking hot figure & beautiful face. I’d like to wear make up again. I want long,silky soft,shiney hair…& perfect teeth. I wish for a radiant smile & big bright eyes. Soft,smooth skin would be nice…& a glowing,healthy complexion. I long to be spoiled & pampered in the lap of luxury,with a sexy butt that looks great when I walk & twerk. I want to be a living doll.

summer2

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in diet, exercise, fitness, food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

