A Dreaded Weekend

The Acura RL is in the shop for minor repairs. We’ll be using my son’s 95 Chevy Camaro. Those seats are on the floor…getting in & out of that car is a nightmare. My fat old body is stiff & my big belly makes moving near impossible. We eat out on the weekends & buy groceries. This weekend our only transportation is the Camaro. My husband & me get stuck in there. I am going to be honest…I have some difficulty getting out of the Acura RL,but not nearly as harsh as the Camaro. My belly is HUGE,hard,bloated,& swelled. The weight of it is causing extreme lower back pain…my hips & knees hurt unbearable…& breathing is near impossible without the breathing machines.

kik6

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

