Facebook Depresses Me

I have near 5000,so called friends & my many followers. I’m NOT bragging. Only a few ever talk to me. Other than those,nobody cares about the good news I share. Yeah,what I post gets lots of likes & shares & that it & that’s all. Its usually the same few that makes comments. Most of us have a passion for sports cars…& that’s my claim to fame.

The chat box becomes a pain in the butt,when people hope on it to share their problems with me & that’s the only time they talk to me. Its not all bad…I use the chatbox to communicate with my Mom & my youngest son. Others use chat to attempt to pass viruses to my laptop. There’s some evil so called people out there.

I hate the news on FB…sad,tragic,gruesome news & pictures to match. There’s the share if you love Jesus & peeps using their bragging rights. I always wonder how some peeps can have such perfect lives.

I do enjoy funny posts & pictures of sports cars. Overall though…FB is depressing.

aa21

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

