I Was Doing Better…WAS

until my 22 year old son had a temper tantrum over something trivial. Up next,I couldn’t find my blog & had to be creative to find it & log in. I’d have been better off to have created a new blog. No more 1 click & I’m in. I have to work for access to my blog from here on. Shit happens.

Before all hell busted loose I was looking for a diet…or rather a weight loss challenge. The ones I found aren’t free. I still want to go back on South Beach. I wonder about combining South Beach with the Rice Diet. That would be interesting. I have all the needed foods. I am considering it.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

