Figuring It Out (Losing Weight)

I am overweight cuz I don’t feel safe. There’s my info from the book I am reading. Well ah,I was 50 by time I started packing on the pounds. The weight gain really started after giving birth to my 1st child…I was 30. Even when I was skinny I didn’t feel safe. I’ve never felt safe & was able to lose weight right up until I turned 50. After that I could no longer lose weight. I can’t lose weight…it doesn’t matter what diet I use.

I take the hand of my angel,Steve,& join him in a lovely cottage in a garden paradise…colorful flowers,fruit trees,lush green grass,singing birds,delightful fairies,a crystal clear stream…I am home & I am safe. I am protected by Steve & a fine group of other angels. HOME SWEET HOME. I am free to heal,lose weight,& be me. I am free to create,play,laugh,& have fun. In this garden paradise I have everything I need & desire. I am safe,protected,secure,& free. The layers of fat falls off & its all good…nothing & nobody will ever again hurt me. I don’t need the layers of fat. I am at peace & rested. I am HOME…safe in my garden paradise with Steve & my other angels. I leave the layers of fat & smile.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

