Hated & Bullied In TN

I wish we had never moved to TN. Its something I will regret until the day I die. There has never ever been any peace & I’ve never at any time felt safe. There was the battles with my husband’s mother. She lived next door to us. In the next town,next house,Child Services & the School bullied us the entire time we lived there. We had done nothing wrong,other than our house wasn’t 100% clean. With 2 children in the house it was impossible to keep the house spotless,spic n span clean. Bitches would come to our house & boss,bully,& threaten my 2 sons & me. They were determined to tear us apart. We were determined to stay together. Those evil bitches preyed on us for 6 years. There was the day they decided to rush in & finish us off. My sons & me fled to a motel & rented a room,a place to hide. That was the day before Thanksgiving. My husband joined us. We returned home the next day. We ended up losing that house to forclosure. During moving day we had a battle with a neighbor. His beef was with me. I won’t get into that. He was an asshole. He was an evil man.

Right after we moved into the rental house,Child Services went after us. This time I threatened the bitches with a lawsuit for harassment. The asshole left & nobody from that evil place returned,but the hell didn’t end. A psycho woman decided to make our lives a living hell on earth. She was a daily nightmare. She succeeded in having our dogs & cats taken away. Because of that pyscho my husband spent time in jail. We had done nothing wrong…nothing at all. She had stalked me for 2 years on the internet. She’d trespass on our property. She would argue with our dogs. The bitch nearly had us evicted. Even now I fear she is watching me. She’s left the neighborhood,but is she still watching me? She’s probably stalking another family.

In this neighborhood we’ve been horribly harassed by the neighborhood kids. They’ve vandalized our property & cars & have broke into our home. They’ve cussed us to no end. Bored shits from hell. We’ve also been harassed by a neighborhood bum. There’s no peace in TN. There’s no rest. This is hell. I want out!

heavenly angel10

 

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

