This MondayMorning

I awoke with my knees hurting so bad I doubted I could walk. I’m sore all over,belly severely bloated. I lay there on my crappy bed,dreading getting up,but mostly dreading this week. My oldest son will be job hunting this week. It’ll be the 1st time in years that’ve I’ve been all alone. I don’t want to be alone,all by myself. I don’t feel safe being alone in this trashy neighborhood,in this old house,with all these health problems. I feel safe with someone in the house with me. I am also worried about him…the way he drives is spooky & there’s so many idiots that drive dangerous. He wants to drive our Acura RL…I think he’s not skilled enough.  His Camaro is old. I need to hush & have breakfast.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This MondayMorning

  1. It will be get better. My knees hurt bad all the time also esp when it rains. You hang in there. YOU are amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

