Changing Clothes (A Big Fat Problem)

I selected a shirt from a bag in the dining room & took it to my bedroom. I had to squeeze my big old body between the 2 tables to get to the bed,to get to my britches. I had to sit on the bed to get the britches. By this time I am gasping hard to breathe. I didn’t have enough breath to cus. I managed to turn around & get my britches. I laid em on the writing table & thought about giving up. I bounced until I could stand. I gathered my clothes & squeezed my way out of my bedroom. I stood in front of the bathroom gasping & complaining. I finally went inside the bathroom. I dropped my clothes on the floor in front of the toilet. On the toilet I sat,unable to breathe. Undressing & putting on fresh clothes takes place with me sitting on the toilet. Its a lot of work & leaves me next to death,literally.  The walk back to the dining room is unbearable & painful. I stop several times to rest. I finally arrive at the dining room table & my old chair. It takes awhile for me to start breathing.

sad

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

