Endless Thoughts

Again,my breathing mask woke me up. I removed it & lay there with my thoughts,nothing insane,just a train of random thoughts. I finally decided to get up. I sat on the edge of my bed & bounced until I could stand. There’s nothing to grab & hold for support. The writer’s table is weak & would collapse if I used it. So,I must stand without support. The pain is unbearable…& then my breathing stops. By time I get to my oxygen machine in the dining room…well…I am gasping my hardest to breathe. I hook up to the machine & wait to breathe. I go through this every morning. The least effort knocks out my breathing. I have COPD,although I quit smoking 3 years ago. I am also 100 pounds overweight.

While I am here I will fess up. In my desperation to reduce the size of my belly…OMG I can be so stupid…I took laxatives,probiotics,& diuretics. HUGE MISTAKE! All I got is a weekend filled with belly pain,cramps,& trips to the bathroom. Last night I thought I was dying. My belly didn’t reduce.

dialed

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

