What I Did Last Night (Obesity)

not that anyone cares,but I spent last night watching full episodes of “My 600 Pound Life.” Although I am nowhere near that size I could relate to those morbidly obese women. At 110 pounds overweight I suffer with much of what those women go through. There’s places where I don’t fit & places I can’t go. I can’t take care of myself & need the help of my family. I’m in constant pain,can barely walk,can barely breathe. Unlike those women,I don’t eat huge amounts of food. What I do is, I don’t exercise & I binge on booze nightly. My digestion is badly damaged & that’s what prevents me from eating huge amounts of food. I love good tasting food & I love to eat,but extreme belly pain only allows small amounts of food.

I remain determined to NOT diet. I prefer to use visualization (the Jon Gabriel Method)…yeah,use my mind & thoughts to slenderize. As for exercise,I am once again clearing a spot for my exercise stepper. Peddling is fun.

luv27

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in diet, exercise, food, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

