If I Give Up

it’ll never be forever. Somewhere,somehow,someway I will find my strength & come back with refreshed determination,awakening my beautiful dreams,while I march forward on the path toward success & prosperity,life & happiness. In my opinion,giving up is expected & not to be feared or regretted. It prepares us for the next chapter,assists us in continuing our journey. Rest is of vital importance…giving up is the rest & refreshment we need. When we return we will be ready…stronger,wiser,& our path will be easier & more clear.

Beautiful-Butterflies-butterflies-9481720-1600-1200

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

