Breathe To Burn Fat

until recently I didn’t know breathing properly is connected to weight loss & burning fat. Today I received my 2 fat burning inhalers. These also help with shortness of breath. They smell like grapefruit. I received 2 free lip balms. This is interesting,but does remind me of the weight loss gimmicks of the past. I will use these inhalers & lip balms. After-all,I bought the inhalers for shortness of breath & later noticed they claim to burn fat. We shall see. I am eager to see if proper breathing will burn fat & assist in weight loss.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

