Why I’m Not Losing Weight

I start on a path to weight loss & quit the very 1st day. I never finish what I start. I have some of the easiest ways to lose weight,but I’d rather watch videos or nap. I prefer to think about losing weight or devising a weight loss plan. I keep sweety snacks in the house & live on gross frozen slop. I always have excuses to avoid exercising. I know how to lose weight,but don’t want to exert myself. I continue binging on beer. Now I have a fat burning inhaler…right up my alley. Forget visualization,self-hypnosis,proper breathing,& all those other magic tricks…I will inhale my way into a size 5,while eating high fat microwave slop,eating junk food,& binging on beer. No wonder I can’t lose weight.

190

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

