Diet Pills,OMG

I’ve been over at Amazon,studying diet pills,considering buying some. I am that desperate to lose 110 pounds. I know if I don’t lose it my life will be cut short. I am 53,with Sleep Apnea & COPD. Its becoming impossible to stand & walk. I am handicapped.

The more I studied those weight loss pills the more I thought,hey now,I can use subliminal vids & get the same benefits,free & safe. YouTube has volumes of weight loss vids. I am resourceful,determined,& creative.

heavenly-angel10

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

