Visualization For Losing Weight

What we don’t do when we go on a diet…we don’t use visualization. We busy ourselves following instructions,counting calories,paying attention to fat,sodium,& suger,obeying the rules,& planning meals. We’re not having fun & are not using a vital power tool…visualization. Visualize yourself as already your dream weight & doing the things you’d do if you were slender & healthy. Visualize yourself wearing small,attractive,sexy clothes. Use your 5 senses,feelings,emotions,& thoughts. Visualize having it NOW,being it NOW,living it NOW,doing it NOW.  I AM slim,trim,beautiful,& sexy. I feel AMAZING. I AM a success. I AM a winner. I AM important & special. I deserve to be slender & healthy. I AM a VIP.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

