Rapid Weight Gain

I am in shock as the pounds pile up. I don’t eat near enough for this to be happening. It started after I started eating high fiber cereal with Lactaid milk. Its all low fat,so what the hell is going on? Is it bloat or fat? I have no answers. I looked in the mirror & was shocked by how much fatter I am. I’m afraid to weigh myself.

OMG I weigh 252. I’m headed for 300 pounds & don’t know how to stop. This is an emergency for me. I don’t have the foods I need to start South Beach. I can’t get that until this coming Saturday. I’ll quit the cereal & milk & see if things improve.

More & more I am believing depression,anxiety,& stress are causing the rapid weight gain,swelling,& bloat. I DO NOT eat huge amounts of food & I AM NOT a junk food junky. I do admit,I never ever exercise. I do mix proteins with carbs. Mostly,I am always anxious,depressed,stressed,& I never ever feel safe. I worry about everything & am overflowing with fear & dread. I M NOT happy.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

