Weight Loss Beverage

I have had my 1st dose. Its powder you mix into a glass of water. I mixed mine in a 10oz bottle of water. It taste like a cough drop,but also taste like vitamins. Its very fruity,very sweet. It taste good for what it is. After I had finished it I was full,felt like I had eaten a full course meal. I’m feeling some energy. That’s what is promised…energy… & the beverage speeds up the metabolism. Its a stimulant & that bothers me,but I will stick with it…6 more days. Its called…Tavala Trim. It seems to be all natural. Each stick has 12 calories,no fat,no sodium,no sugar. It has lots of B6 & B12 & that’s where the energy is. I am awake & not feeling the need for a nap. I think I am going to like Tavala,to bad I can’t afford it.

Angels3

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

