Women Much Fatter Than Me

I see em & they are getting around like slender people. They walk brisk,strong,& steady. They get in & out of cars & walk up & down steps. I look slim on side of those obese women. I never see em limping,huffing,puffing,& gasping. I never see em struggle. Then there’s me…limping,huffing,puffing,gasping. I feel like I am going to drop dead. I can’t walk up & down steps. Getting out of a car is a major struggle. Each & every step is painful. I can’t walk on my own & so I use the shopping cart for support. I stop frequently to rest. I can’t tie my shoes. If I fall,the paramedics have to come to my rescue. Standing up is near impossible. I don’t fit in some of the fast food booths. I can’t take care of myself. Changing clothes is a terrifying challenge. I can’t stand for more than 2 minutes. I must fall on my bed to sit or lay on it. I can’t clean my house. I gave up my hobbies…no energy & Sleep Apnea…COPD. My lower back,hips,& knees hurt more than I can tolerate. There are times when I scream from the pain. My belly is swelled & bloated severely. I never ever feel good.

mop

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle, obesity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

