Had Some Laughs Tonight

funny vids on YouTube. I haven’t laughed that much & that hard in years. I felt ashamed of living my life in a negative, dark spiral. In spite of the relentless anxiety attacks & deep depression,I could do things that make me laugh. Laughter is the best medicine.

I can’t prevent the anxiety attacks & deep depression,but I can laugh through it. I can choose to feel better. I can visualize the life I wish to live. I can play & have some fun. I can list my blessings & express gratitude. I can be a victim or I can be victorious. I have choices. I am NOT powerless. I can react or I can empty all that negativity,feelings,& thoughts into a journal. I can cry or I can sing praises to the God that keeps me alive & blesses me. Hah! I am fearfully & wonderfully made.

2

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

