Reality Hit Hard

While out today for lunch & grocery shopping,I knew,if I don’t do something about it,this would be my last day getting out of my house for lunch & shopping. As much as I hate to say it,I am obese. At 5’2 I would be considered obese. My lower back,hips,& knees can no longer handle the size & weight of my belly. My body is beginning to shut-down.

At a car dealership today,I stood in front of the steps leading to the office,& I stared at those 2 tall steps,terrified. There was nothing to hold on to. Somehow I managed to walk up the steps. I found support for the walk back down.

I had a hell of a time walking through the grocery store…pain & dizzy spells. My husband complained, cuz I am a burden to everyone in my life. I am crippled. It is no longer safe for me to leave my house.

Did fairly well with my lunch at KFC. I didn’t stuff myself. I was full,but not stuffed.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

