Mood Pills Not Helping

An unexpected threat from the damn internet provider…&…another anxiety attack…depression overload. I don’t need threats from bullies. Greedy pukes now want to be paid twice a month,for a whopping total of over 200 bucks a month,for crappy service. Today we are set for termination of our service. What those bullies are doing would piss anyone off. I suffer with extreme anxiety & deep depression. I don’t need the threats. We can’t afford to pay over 200 bucks a month for shitty service. I should publish their damn name,so everyone knows to avoid the idiots.

riches-close-2

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

