Yukky Food For The Week

What was I thinking?! For once,I wasn’t thinking. Its all sweets…waffles,breakfast crackers,& cereal bars,OMG. I am on a damn diet. I was pissed off cuz of being fat & crippled by the excess weight. Then I remembered reading about peanut butter being dandy for losing weight. So,I figured I could slather peanut butter on the waffles & those damn crackers. WIN…NOT. I figured I could eat the cereal bars as meal replacements. MORE WIN…No! I have jello for snacking…don’t like. I do have Toaster Scrambles…yummy for the tummy. I have some sausage,egg,cheese muffins…disgusting. I need a nap.

goodness

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

