A Sweet Ass Week

as in all I have to eat for the week is sweets,OMG NO,ewwwwwwwwwww. Blueberry & chocolate chip waffles,apple cereal bars,blueberry breakfast crackers,OH NO! I hate it so much I am giving the sweets to my husband & son. I want to get rid of it. Blessed be me,I do have Toaster Scrambles & sausage-egg muffins. Good for me,I have mac n cheese. I thought I could boost my weight loss eating low fat sweets. I can’t do it…ewwwwwwwwww. I am a meat & potatoes woman.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in food, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

