My son is home today

that’s good,but he won’t stop complaining. It has triggered an anxiety attack for me. I am a nervous,stressed out wreck. He doesn’t know how to activate his employee pay card & doesn’t know when he returns to work. I think he has been fired.

My youngest son is a take charge kinda guy & does what he needs to. He’s independent & a real go getter. At 18 he had a job & apartment. He’s struggling financially,but surviving. He often needs help,but he’s hanging in there. I miss him & wish I could see him more often. He’s in a relationship & that eases my worries & fears. He’s not alone.

My 24 year old son is slow in getting his life up & going. He’s living with his Dad & me. He’s has only worked 2 days & never had a place of his own,or a girlfriend. He does have a GED & his own car. He wants a job,his own place,& a girlfriend. Things aren’t working out for him. I know he worries about his life & future. I worry too.

841

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

