Feeling Blessed Tonight

Yes,I am poor,penniless,sickly,& fat,but I have a family,home,clothes,food,drinks,& my dream car. I am physically complete. I am alive. I have a laptop,the internet,& an abundance of books,journals,& ink pens. my wishes are beautiful. I have a vibrant imagination & I am creative. I am resourceful. I am a child of the GREAT I AM & was created in His image & likeness. Jesus died for me,a penalty for my sins. I have access to the Laws Of Attraction,prayer,& God’s promises. I eat out 3 times a week. I have a bag full of health supplements,an oxygen machine,& a CPAP machine. More than most of my enemies have vanished from my life. I have a huge collection of die-cast metal cars & abundance vases. My belly is less bloated. My Mom sends me cards for places like Burger King…gift cards for fast food. Everyone in my family is healthy. I am blessed…thanks be to my Abba Daddy…the GREAT I AM.

light1

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

