My Daily Struggles

With Sleep Apnea,COPD,pain,sickness,bloat,& obesity,I find myself gasping hard to breathe,wondering if it would be best if I went ahead & died…& then I see my reflection in my laptop screen. That’s me,struggling to make it through the day. Words can’t begin to describe how hard it is living in constant pain,sickness,suffering,& misery. I look at my reflection & I see a human being,a person,a woman,with wishes,passions,feelings,emotions,& ideas. More than most of what made my life & made me who I am…well…more than most of it is gone. When I see my reflection…am I seeing death…or a struggling dream for health & well-being? I don’t want to die & I’m not suicidal. I am suffering profusely. I don’t even have enough energy to stay awake. The only times I am not suffering is when I am asleep.

gbm8

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, obesity and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

