Anxiety Within Relationships

It will strain any relationship to the breaking point. I’ve had extreme anxiety & deep depression all my life. As a child I was a burden to my teachers & a challenge for my parents. My dating years were dramatic. My 1st marriage ended in divorce. My 2nd marriage has been nothing but hell. I’ve been cussed by both my sons. I’ve made more enemies than I could ever remember. Living with me is often unbearable. Most people on social media hates me,attacks me,& wants me dead. I am complicated & extreme,often speaking through anxiety & or depression. Others consider me a bitch,ignorant,& Bipolar. I’ve been called a drama queen & countless vile names. I am experiencing a wide array of insane thoughts,while feeling everything I don’t want to feel. I don’t feel safe & often retaliate with rage or I will strive to explain my behavior. I finally stopped posting on social media,but continue this blog,feeling safe here & in control.

candles7

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, relationships and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Anxiety Within Relationships

  1. astoldbymua says:

    Why is it that you feel like your relationships with family and friends are all negative? Do you think it is something that you are doing or do you think people don’t understand you?

    Liked by 1 person

    • People don’t understand,cuz they don’t know what anxiety & depression feels like. They’ve never experienced it.

      Like

      • astoldbymua says:

        Idk if this is something you would want to do. But they do have groups where family can sit in and discuss what people face who are suffering with problems such as that. Maybe they need to be hit with he reality of it all.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

