No Sleep…Weird Night

Somehow I managed to roll onto my left side…& then found I was on the edge of the bed. Afraid I’d fall I tried to push myself further onto the bed. I couldn’t. I knew if I attempted to stand up I’d fall. If I rolled over onto my back I’d fall. I lay there fearing I’d fall. The slightest movement would send me crashing off the bed. That’s when I noticed my pillows were gone…& so was my blanket. I finally got up the courage to roll onto my back. That’s when I found my pillows,but not my blanket. I used the pillows for warmth. Somehow I made it through the night.

fluff2

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle, obesity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

