I Thought I’d Die

I awoke this morning unable to get out of bed. I couldn’t breathe & couldn’t move. The lung spasms were unbearable. I had to pee,but couldn’t get out of bed to go to the bathroom. I managed to sit up & pee where I sat. I had no other choice. I ended up laying down & somehow fell asleep. After 4 hours I managed to get out of bed. It was a miracle I made it to the dining room. I told my oldest son it would be best if I died. He brought my Himalayan salt inhaler to me. I used it & got no relief. That was after me changing clothes,which nearly killed me. I sit on the toilet to change clothes.

We had lunch at Sonics,cuz I could barely walk & couldn’t breathe. How we managed to buy groceries I will never know. I couldn’t breathe,my legs & fingers were numb,I was hot,& dizzy. My husband dropped me off in front of the store & when we were done he picked me up. Through it all I could barely talk.

My husband bought me a Himalayan salt lamp today. I already have a humidifier & an inhaler. I’m now online & drinking wine.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

