Mentally & spiritually I am Motivated

I want to diet & exercise. I want to read,journal,& blog. I want to clean my house,buy my groceries,cook my own food,& enjoy life. Unfortunately I am physically handicapped…suffering with COPD,Sleep Apnea,digestion issues,lower back pain,pain in my hips,& pain in my knees. I’m anemic,sleep all day & awake all night. I am 100 pounds overweight. I sometimes awake with severe cramps in my feet. That’s when a foot twist outward or inward & the toes curl. Standing or walking usually ends the horror & pain. That’s a time when I’m up & out of bed in hurry.

Tonight I am enjoying Kahlua White Russian & YouTube vids. I’m hooked up to my oxygen machine,in my dining room. I have fun size candy bars & a cheeseburger…& Gin. I deserve all of it. I am making the most of my weekend.

20090625-burgerjointsf-burger

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mentally & spiritually I am Motivated

  1. Terri R. says:

    I so relate! And a cheeseburger sounds perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

