A Weird Morning

Yep,weird,after a month without anxiety & depression. I looked up at the tops of my curtains for the sign of daylight. It looked like it had arrived,but the birds weren’t singing. I remembered I am now 54. Old age thoughts & feelings were triggered. Although my thoughts & feelings weren’t insane,they were deep into the past & far into the future. I wondered why I had been born,why I exist. I’ve never known my talents,gifts,or purpose. More than most of my life I’ve been penniless,with no assets or valuables. I’ve never owned a home & have only owned 1 car. I’ve never had a long term job or a career. I have a 7th grade education & no training. I have various health problems. All my relationships have been toxic. I’ve never had friends. I’ve never been a success in life. My only claim to success is that I am alive. I’ve had more enemies than I could ever remember. My thoughts & feelings were all over & everwhere,until I finally got out of bed at the crack of dawn & birds singing.

hess3

 

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, health, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

