The Internet

I can’t imagine life without it,but it bores me. All day right on up till bedtime,its Facebook,Twitter,& YouTube. I don’t blog a lot anymore. Why bother? I have nothing interesting to post. Sometimes I use ask/fm & sometimes I search for something. Naps are a refreshing break from the internet. Our internet service provider is a high priced crook. I miss reading,writing,& using the Laws Of Attraction. I miss praying & cleaning my house. I miss exercising. Of course,poor health prevents me from doing some activities.

zoot2

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Internet

  1. Hi, I just read this blog that you wrote, so I don’t know of your health problems. It may be just the way I read this blog, Just wondering do you have a house to clean ? Cleaning a house has never been something I would want to do, oh it get’s cleaned in time. But between cleaning and sleeping all day is not something I will do either even with all my health problems. Oh, I know my problems my not be as bad a most but they do get in the way of me doing a few things, that’s until I find a better way to do whatever I want to do. I hope you just don’t give up. You may need to find some hobbies that you like. Pick out something and try it. Do you do crafts ? Now there are plenty of craft hobbies you can do if you can’t walk or walk very well. You did say you watch You tube. That’s one of my favorite places to look up stuff. I am a person that learns by watching someone else, I can read a book all day and still could not tell you what it is about. That’s just me. Do you like to garden. Now that’s another thing you can do without having to walk. I learned how to harvest seeds from fruit from the grocery store from You Tube. It was fun to me and I learned a lot. I planted strawberry seeds and now I will soon be able to plant my plants and get ready to pick fresh strawberries next year. All you need is a small pot. I went to our local Walmart to get a pot and found out how much they $$$$$$ cost. Then I started to use my brain and went to the household department and got a few small plastic trash cans. Which were only 97 cents each. A whole lot cheeper than one pot. I planted some beans in one pot, carrots inn another. I have my own small garden going. Even if you don’t have a lot, at least you can say you had something to eat that you raised. That’s usually the best anyway. I would hate to see anyone just stop on life when there is so much to do and to learn. So please stop sleeping all day and waisting the time god has given you. I believe god has given everyone a special gift, you never know what that is and less you are up and out doing something. k

    Like

  2. [ Smile ] A simple solution would be to find a service provider that gives great service at a lower rate.

    Yes, I love the Law of Attraction too.

    By the way, if you stopped blogging, how come you posted this?

    And, I truly hope that you make the time to pray and clean the house again.

    Brenda, I would like to encourage you to keep on blogging. After all, this blog is your personal space; a place where you can share your thoughts with a viewing audience.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

