Blogging & Me

I will continue until wordpress forces me to pay or leave. I can’t afford to pay. I’ve never paid to blog & have no plans to. I’m an individual,not a business. Paying to post my thoughts,opinions,& daily activities is a waste. The signs are showing…eventually I will be forced to leave. I refuse to pay to upgrade. I’m far from popular. There’s no good reason to pay.

Blogging is difficult for me. I can’t stay awake & am weak. I am often sick & or in pain. I have trouble spelling & I make lots of typos. I type slow,using my right index finger. I have nothing interesting to share. I am boring,lol.

new-angels8

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blogging & Me

  1. [ Smiles ] For starters, WordPress is not going to pay you to leave (Or to ask you to leave for free).

    Now, updating to a dot com is optional.

    Blogging might be a bit hard in the beginning and it is possible to engage in it despite the fact, that you have been sick or in pain.

    Do have a lovely week, Brenda!

    Like

Leave a Reply

