Could This Be A Progress Report?

seems I am losing weight,but not in a healthy way. I pretty much live on toast with a generous amount of butter. I don’t have the stamina to cook nutritious meals. Half my day is spent sleeping. Sitting or sleeping keeps me breathing. I am ready and eager to be healthy & so I ordered a bottle of apple cider vinegar capsules. A long time ago I drank the honey & vinegar cocktail once a day. My health improved by 98%,but felt like 100%. As time went on I became bored with the cocktail & stopped drinking it. All to soon my health derailed. Well,this time I will use the apple cider vinegar capsules. I ordered em yesterday from Amazon.

swerve1

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

