Annoying Youtubers

There were several I watched daily,until they started threatening us with a phone app,if we didn’t sub & like. They used the app to tell us we’d be harmed if we didn’t like & sub. These youtubers would also command us to like & sub. I am now ready to unsub. They start off commanding & threatening. They are immature nerds using threats & commands to become popular. 1 of em was using threats to make viewers buy his merchandise. The others tell us we will be hurt or possessed by an evil spirit if we don’t sub & like. They expect us to pause the vid & sub to all their media sites. They use the Siri app & somehow program it to be evil & dangerous,to scare viewers into subbing & liking. They also program the app to promise to fulfill our wishes if we sub & like. If we don’t…our wishes will never come true. I will be doing some unsubs tonight.

kkkk14

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

