Here To Clear The Mess

first off,I never said I had quit blogging. I don’t blog as often as I used to. I have great difficulty staying awake during the day & I am awake all night. When I am awake for the night I stay in bed,the only light being my salt lamp. My husband doesn’t allow me to get out of bed during the night. I lay there with my insane thoughts. Its something I am used to. When I get the freedom to choose my thoughts it can be a positive & exciting experience. I have anxiety & depression. I can’t control or stop this. I can use distraction to ease it & that’s as good as it gets. I am mentally,emotionally,& physically handicapped & can’t do many of the things I did when I was young. I have COPD,Sleep Apnea,& other impairments. 3 years ago I quit smoking,but my lungs remain damaged. I suffer with severe lung spasms.

I have help in cleaning my house. We are 3 adults living here. On the decent days I do what I can to clean house.

It is my mission to become rich. This is my project. My husband works & makes enough to provide a respectable living for us. I couldn’t work if I wanted to.

I want a big beautiful luxury home & to be supremely rich. My dreams are bold for certain & I won’t apologize for that. I currently own 1 of my dream cars.

About Brenda Cooper

I've been a student & user of the Laws Of Attraction for over 30 years. I remain poor,a hermit,& abused, I am in my 50s & my husband is in his 60s. I have 2 young adult sons. Blogging is my therapy. My grandest dream is to move to Green Cove Springs Florida,
This entry was posted in blogging, lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

